Skip to main content

Columbus Independent School District

Mobile Menu Toggle

Board Of Trustees

Scott Orange Donna Tesch Rick Restivo
Scott Orange
Board Secretary
Donna Tesch
Board President
Rick Restivo
Board Vice-President
Joel Usher Dorothy Wostarek Bo Schobel Dr. David Neisner
Joel Usher
Board Member
Dorothy Wostarek
Board Member
Bo Schobel
Board Member
 Dr. David Neisner
Board Member
Board Meeting Information
The Columbus Independent School Board of Trustees meets every 2nd Monday of the month in the CISD Board Meeting Room at 6:00 p.m.
Click here for board notices and minutes
*Please note - BoardBook format has changed. 
  Click on the "DATE" to get Board Notices and Minutes.