Columbus Elementary School

Faculty eMail Directory

First Name Last Name Postion eMail Address
Rick Altman Music Teacher altmanr@columbusisd.org
Jamie Arnold PreK arnoldj@columbusisd.org
Jackie Arthur 5th Grade arthurj@columbusisd.org
Dawn Aschenbeck 2nd Grade Aschenbeckd@columbusisd.org
Laura Beauchamp 5th Grade beauchampl@columbusisd.org
Amber Berger 4th Grade ELA/SS Bergera@columbusisd.org
Carolyn Bundy 5th Grade Math/Inclusion Bundyc@columbusisd.org
Courtney Burleson 5th Grade Burlesonc@columbusisd.org
Kimberly Burris 3rd Grade Burrisk@columbusisd.org
Amanda Corliss PreK corlissa@columbusisd.org
Illeen Coyle 3rd Grade Coylei@columbusisd.org
Abigail Dopslauf 5th Grade dopslauf.abigail@columbusisd.org
Sariah Downey 1st Grade downey.sariah@columbusisd.org
Leah Dudensing 1st Grade Dudensingl@columbusisd.org
Casey Fedako PreK Pavlicekc@columbusisd.org
Kristie Geisler Kindergarten Geislerk@columbusisd.org
Peggy Geisler LifeSkills Geislerp@columbusisd.org
Shannan Gerik GT/Challenge Geriks@columbusisd.org
Eddie Gonzalez PE Gonzaleze@columbusisd.org
SHAWN HAGEL Assistant Principal hagels@columbusisd.org
Laura Harris Kindergarten harrisl@columbusisd.org
Roxane Hartley 4th Grade Reading/Science Hartleyr@columbusisd.org
David Hayward 5th Grade hayward.david@columbusisd.org
Kristen Heffley Counselor heffleyk@columbusisd.org
Judy Hoelscher 1st Grade Hoelscherj@columbusisd.org
Amanda Hunger 3rd Grade Math/Sci Hungera@columbusisd.org
Marylyn Jones Kindergarten Jonesm@columbusisd.org
Terri Jurek Resource Jurekt@columbusisd.org
Danielle Klausmeyer Kindergarten Klausmeyerd@columbusisd.org
Rachel Kozel 4th Grade shertz.rachel@columbusisd.org
Amber Kuhn 2nd Grade Kuhna@columbusisd.org
Cassie Kulhanek Kindergarten kulhanek.cassie@columbusisd.org
Melinda Lantelme 4th Grade/Inclusion lantelme.melinda@columbusisd.org
Tiffany Lauzon 3rd Grade lauzont@columbusisd.org
Christina Leopold 1st Grade leopold.christina@columbusisd.org
Julie Leopold PE Leopoldj@columbusisd.org
Denise Lewis PreK Lewisd@columbusisd.org
Suzanne Mazac 5th Grade Reading Mazacs@columbusisd.org
Mandi McDaniel 1st Grade McDanielm@columbusisd.org
Tina Morrow 1st Grade Morrowt@columbusisd.org
Shana Neisner 3rd Grade ELA/SS Neisners@columbusisd.org
Amanda Oppermann PreK Oppermanna@columbusisd.org
PATRICK PARSONS PRINCIPAL parsonsp@columbusisd.org
Kristy Pavlicek 2nd Grade Pavlicekk@columbusisd.org
Christine Roberts Kindergarten roberts.christine@columbusisd.org
Tammy Ruether 3rd Grade Math/Sci Ruethert@columbusisd.org
Lyndsay Schobel 4th Grade schobell@columbusisd.org
Trudy Smothers CEI/Support Programs Smotherst@columbusisd.org
Jamie Stewart 2nd Grade Stewartj@columbusisd.org
Joyce Templeton 5th Grade Sci Templetonj@columbusisd.org
Next