Columbus Junior High School – Riverside Campus

eMail Directory

LastName FirstName Position eMail Address
Barnes Lindsey 7th / 8th Math barnes.lindsey@columbusisd.org
Barten Tina 8th Instructional Aide barten.tina@columbusisd.org
Bloodworth Bill Special Education / Athletics bloodworth.bill@columbusisd.org
Boehme Diane 8th ELA boehme.diane@columbusisd.org
Brown Deborah 7th Reading brown.deborah@columbusisd.org
Brune Joan 6th ELA / ESL brune.joan@columbusisd.org
Chester Jennifer Technology / Coach chester.jennifer@columbusisd.org
Chester La Donna 6th Instructional Aide chester.ladonna@columbusisd.org
Dopslauf Jacob Special Education / Athletics dopslauf.jacob@columbusisd.org
Escamilia Sheri Librarian / Instructional Aide escamilia.sheri@columbusisd.org
Guthamnn Susan 7th Instructional Aide guthmann.susan@columbusisd.org
Hayward Lauren Life Skills hayward.lauren@columbusisd.org
Huskey Elise 7th TNI / 8th TNI / 8th Pre-Algebra / Athletics huskey.elise@columbusisd.org
Jacobs Andy 8th Social Studies jacobs.andy@columbusisd.org
Kainer Stephanie 6th Science kainer.stephanie@columbusisd.org
Klump Scott 8th Science / Yearbook klump.scott@columbusisd.org
Kobersky Linda Physical Education / Coach kobersky.linda@columbusisd.org
Leopold Gary Principal leopold.gary@columbusisd.org
Michalka Michelle TSDE michalka.michelle@columbusisd.org
Mikulin Amy 8th Health / Athletics milulin.amy@columbusisd.org
Neuendorff Tamalyn 6th Social Studies neuendorff.tamalyn@columbusisd.org
Noska Gae Anne Nurse's Aide / Instructional Aide noska.gae@columbusisd.org
O'Brien Bealinda Office Secretary obrien.bealinda@columbusisd.org
Partridge Ruth Librarian partridge.ruth@columbusisd.org
Peikert Jill ISS peikert.jill@columbusisd.org
Petrosky Deborah 6 / 7 / 8 Art petrosky.deborah@columbusisd.org
Rerich Brittani 6th Math rerich.brittani@columbusisd.org
Russell Robert Assistant Principal russell.robert@columbusisd.org
Salazar Maria PEIMS salazar.maria@columbusisd.org
Schindler Casey 6th Reading / GT schindler.casey@columbusisd.org
Schobel Matt PIC/PAC schobel.matt@columbusisd.org
Sutton Wanda Life Skills Instructional Aide sutton.wanda@columbusisd.org
Thibodeaux Amy 7th Science / GT thibodeaux.amy@columbusisd.org
Thomson Celie 7th ELA thomson.celie@columbusisd.org
Walker Shane 7th Social Studies / Coach walker.shane@columbusisd.org
Walker Tom P.E. / Athletics walker.tom@columbusisd.org
Walla Lorrie Technology / Theatre Arts walla.lorrie@columbusisd.org
Wellborn Kim 8th Math / Algebra wellborn.kim@columbusisd.org
Wessels Ann Technology Technician wessels.ann@columbusisd.org
Winner Wayne Band winner.wayne@columbusisd.org